LMHA Board of Directors 2018-19

* Please do not contact multiple Board Members with the same request or question.

If you are unsure who to contact please contact  info@langleyminorhockey.ca.

 President Aaron Sproule  president@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Past President * Brad White  Brad.White@pepsico.com
 ADMINISTRATION
 VP Administration Shelley Rosner  vpadministration@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Administrator * Jennifer Kingwell  info@langleyminorhockey.ca 
 Secretary Kate Ezra  secretary@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Treasurer Natalee Letawsky  treasurer@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Registrar Jean Adams  registrar@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Special Events * Vacant  specialevents@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Tournaments * Melissa LeClair  tournaments@langleyminorhockey.ca
 OPERATIONS
 VP Operations Michelle Cowan  vpoperations@langleyminorhockey.ca
 VP Human Resources & Risk Management Steve Kooner  riskmanager@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Director, Coach and Player Development *  . Jordan Emmerson  hockeyoperations@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Ice Allocator * Byron Lazar  iceallocator@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Referee-In-Chief * Marc Mercier  refereeinchief@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Equipment Manager * Jeff Armstrong  equipment@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Competitve Director (Peewee to Juvenile) Ted Whitfield  competitivedirector@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Development Director (Initiation to Atom) Dave Duffill  developmentdirector@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Coach Coordinator * Danny Franco  coachcoordinator1@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Initiation Manager (H1 and H2) Jordan Bateman  hockey1and2@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Novice Manager (H3 and H4) Michelle Andreone  hockey3and4@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Atom Manager Maxime Spakowski  atom@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Peewee Manager Rachel Wasmuth  peewee@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Bantam Manager Grant Wilkins  bantam@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Midget | Juvenile Manager Les Torok  midget.juvenile@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Referee Assignor * Roberta Mercier  refassignor@langleyminorhockey.ca