LMHA Executive 2017/18

* Please do not contact multiple Executive Members with the same request/question.  

If you are unsure who to contact please contact  info@langleyminorhockey.ca.

 President  Aaron Sproule  president@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Past President  Brad White  Brad.White@pepsico.com
 VP Administration  Shelley Rosner  vpadministration@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Administrator  TBD  info@langleyminorhockey.ca 
 Secretary  Natalee Letawsky  secretary@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Treasurer  Christa McCarthy  treasurer@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Registrar  Jean Adams  registrar@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Tournaments  Rick Kish  tournaments@langleyminorhockey.ca
 VP Operations Bryan Barratt  vpoperations@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Director, Coach and Player Development   .  Jordan Emmerson  hockeyoperations@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Ice Allocator  Byron Lazar  iceallocator@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Referee in Chief  Ed Adams  refereeinchief@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Risk Manager  Steve Kooner  riskmanager@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Equipment Manager  Jeff Armstrong  equipment@langleyminorhockey.ca
 A Director  Bryan Barratt  adirector@langleyminorhockey.ca
 C Director  Ted Whitfield  cdirector@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Coach Coordinator  Danny Franco  coachcoordinator1@langleyminorhockey.ca     .
 Initiation Manager - H1 and H2  Aman Gill  hockey1and2@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Initiation Manager - H3 and H4  Jen Verbeek  hockey3and4@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Atom Manager  Michelle Cowan  atom@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Peewee Manager  Rachel Wasmuth  peewee@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Bantam Manager  Erinn Kredba  bantam@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Midget | Juvenile Manager  Dave Duffill  midget.juvenile@langleyminorhockey.ca
 Referee Assignor  Michelle  Andreone     .  refassignor@langleyminorhockey.ca